clinique148 Profile Information

Is there any BF material out there lol ?
Age 38 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello Guys ! I am a 35 y/o Trans girl looking for love ! I have been single for a while and Im looking to start dating again. I consider myself to be very fun, outgoing and honest. I love to laugh and have a good time. In my freetime I love to watch movies, go out to eat, hang out with friends and go exploring new places. I love amusement parks, carnivals and fairs and I need some one to win me a prize ! :) I also love to cook for people it is one of my favorite things to do But what I am looking for is a guy who is sweet, honest and caring. I am not interested in hookups or flings. I want someone I can be friends with and grow from there.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Sales Associate
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I like the guy to plan the first date...soo anything he decides I would be game for as long as we are able to chat and get to know each other and have fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning how to drive a manual car. LOL ! I am obssessed with that... none of my friends can drive a stick lol Soo it would be cool to learn.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on ID Channel, Comedy Central and Golden Girls lol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Freddy got fingered and Goodfellas
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Latin, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Regina Spektor, Diana Ross and Ashlee Simpson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Humor, News
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to see a good horror movie, driving out to sixflags or canobie lake park lol Hanging out with friends cooking a nice meal and having some drinks. Or maybe even watching the phantom gourmet and trying all the phantom approved places hehe.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a nice sweet guy who is looking for fun and dating and to possibly settle down in a committed relationship down the road.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close