asiaexotika525 Profile Information

Looking for fun
Age 38 From Staten Island, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Asia
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
looking for a partner in crime who can stimulate my mind, body and soul
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
sales/ promotions
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
curled up on a couch after dinner watching a good suspense thriller
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving or bungee jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to have areas of my life balanced equally, cuz i believe that being happy in life is a result of a perfect balance of the different aspoects.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mindhunters, Sense 8, The Circle
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Crash, Hunger Games, Blood & Chocolate
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dua Lipa, Billie Eilish, Little Mix
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
crazy rich asians, joy luck club, memoirs of a geisha
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying something new, being spontaneous, something adventurous, and if none of those can happen then we can always rely on some good hot sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I have been told that I am a very strong personality, outspoken and somewhat opinionated (though I keep alot of that to myself), i want someone who is not afraid to stand up to me or to be my equal. Am tired of everyone kissing my ass and saying and doing everything i say. Its gotten so predictable and boring. I want a guy who can surprise me, and make me feel giddy while doing it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close