LadyLolaM Profile Information

Whatever Lola Wants . . . .
Age 33 From Schenectady, New York - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very down to earth and open-minded. Looking for the opportunity to find/build a connection and grow from there. Have lots of love to give, and a big heart! Pre-op, educated, independent, honest and caring. Don't be never know! If you snap, try me. .pinkyDiva17. So I have been running into a lot of fakes or time-wasters. If all you want is a hookup, don't waste my time. If you are looking for endless text messages and nude photos, don't waste your time. I'm a genuine person looking for the same.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Learning, Music, Theater, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
One in which we spend time getting to know each other more. Maybe a painting session or the classic--meet at the park and walk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
exploring Egypt
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live everyday to the fullest. No regrets and no inhibitions. Live hard and love harder.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Six Feet Under, Cartoons, American Horror Story
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Braveheart, Forrest Gump, Troy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Janet Jackson, Journey, and Whitney Houston
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything new and different. I enjoy stepping outside of the box.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honesty, romantic, and affectionate, and can appreciate those same things in me!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed